Our Team

Our Team at Federal Way

Store Manager

James Robinson

jamesr@flooringamericaboise.com

Designer & Certified Sales

Teresa McDonald

teresa@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant    

Tim Stewart 

Tim@flooringamericaboise.com

 Certified Sales Consultant

Pete Varchaver

pete@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Professional

Emilio Bengoa

Warehouse Manager

Bob Cisper

bob@flooringamericaboise.com

Installation Manager

Larry Leavitt

larry@flooringamericaboise.com

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

2895 South Federal Way,  Boise, ID 83705